top of page

January 2012-13 Centennial Slideshow Gallery is here  Number 2 slideshow is here

Our first winter Tournament on our new all weather green

Bess Crombie Open Pairs. 

Terry Cullen(s) Sue Edwards with co-sponsors Sam and Anne Morrison

Ed Reyland Open Triples A/C


Sponsor David Reyland with Winners - Jean Schultz, Joy Connell, Erik Schultz and President Mark Preedy

2016 Ross McMurdo Winners.

 Glen Stratford, Norm Scott Morrison(s), Merv Hellier, Grant Keats, Ron Cowper Tournament Convenor

Winners of the Bowl  round of the 2015 Heartland 20,000. After a disastrous first  day they found their way and never lost a game on the second  and third days. Ron, Ken, Terry and Mark.

2015 Glanville Dye Tournament won by Helensville
Noelene Cowper, Sue Edwards(s), Kelly Clark, Deb Presland

After 10 years of winning their last, our men have won the 2012-13 Interclub 7s premier 2 division.

Left to Right Back:Paul Sutherland, Ricky Howe, Mark Preedy, Terry Cullen Front:Ken Downer, Ron Bishop, Ron Cowper(Pres), Arthur Colville (Manager

bottom of page