top of page

Another successful Ross McMurdo competition.


Three days of tough play had the leaders changing positions.

Final results are: 4th place - Mick Moody, Evan Thomas (s), Sandy Cleghorn, Chad Nathan & Peter Nathan (not in photo); 3rd place - Kylie Clark (s), Peter Revell, Malcolm Smith, Steve Gordon; 2nd place - John Franklin, John Dunn (s), Neil Connell, Bruce Horscroft; 1st place - Kenny Moran, Garry Banks (s), Wayne Glogoski, Francis Opie.


Thank you to Super Liquor Helensville and Craigweil House for your sponsorship!

bottom of page