1st Winter Tournament

Winners - Stewart Macdonald(s), Mike Newland, Mike Beretta (Warkworth)


Second -  Geogina Waru, Daryl Read, Martin Fitzsimmons(s) (Belmont Park)


Third - Bob Hooton, Des French, Colin Calder(s) (Waimauku)

Sponsors Ricky Howe & Peter Butcher


2nd Winter Tourney rained out and cancelled.


3rd Winter Tourney. Thanks to Lana Moanaroa for sponsoring.

Third place were a Riverhead team of Grant Goodwin, Duncan Whitaker and Steve Gordon.


Second place were our own Helensville team of Helen Murdoch, Paul Sutherland and Ken Downer.


Winners from Waimauku being Des French, Colin Calder and Hilton Jamison.


4th Winter Tournament details 12th August 2018


38 Awaroa Rd, Helensville 0800, New Zealand



09-420 8316

©2021 by Helensville Bowling Club.